Upcoming Webinar - cum -FDP 2023-24 Click Here >>   |   SWAYAM online Certificates of Completion Click Here >>   |   STUDENT ONLINE SERVICES



The primary aim of the IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution.


The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), established in accordance to NAAC guidelines, aim to work towards quality sustenance and enhancement of the academic and administrative performance of the Institution.


Developing a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in the performance of its principal stakeholders, that is staff and students of the Institution.
Promoting innovative practices that continually improves the effectiveness of the learning experiences of students/staff.
Upholding the goals of quality enhancement and sustenance towards organizing various activities and programmes on the Campus.
Promoting a learner centric environment for students and staff that foster the mission and vision of the Institution.


Development and application of quality benchmarks / parameters for the various academic and administrative activities of the institution.
Dissemination of information on the various quality parameters of higher education.
Organization of workshops, seminars on quality related themes and promotion of quality circles.
Documentation of the various programmes / activities leading to quality improvement.
Preparation of the Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) to be submitted to NAAC based on the quality parameters.
Organizing orientation programmes for the Staff and the Administrative Staff.
Administering Feedback Mechanism for the College

Internal Quality Assurance Members

S.NONames of the Committee Member Designation
1. Dr. Sr. Shiny K.P Principal, Chairperson
2. Ms. M. Aruna IQAC Coordinator
3. Ms. K. Mary Nirmala Administrative Officer
4. Ms. N. Ignatius Mary Sr.Asst.,Administrative Officer
5. Ms. P.Hemalatha Head, Dept. of Home Science
6. Ms. C.M.Anitha Head, Dept. of Physics
7. Dr. S.Uma Maheswari Head, Dept. of Mathematics
8. Dr. K. Nirmala Jyothi Head, Dept. of Chemistry
9. Dr. B. Mary Kumari Head, Dept. of Telugu
10. Dr. N. Vimala Devi Head, Dept. of English
11. Dr. G. Jyothi Olivia Lecturer in English
12. Dr. R. Naga Jyothi Lecturer in Commerce
13. Dr. B. Bharathi Lecturer in Mathematics
14. Ms. G. Naveena Lecturer in Home Science
15. Ms. Dr. Sr. Amul Mary Web designing committee
Management Representative :
16. Dr. Sr. Theresamma Gade Correspondent
17. Sr. G. Mary Sarada Vice-Principal
Nominees from local society, Students & Alumnae :
18. Mr. K. Sambasiva Rao Rtd. Principal, SVRM College, Nagaram, Local Naminee
19. Dr. T. Swarupa Rani Principal, St. Joseph's College of Education, Guntur, Alumnae Nominee
20. Ms. Ch. Anusree II BSc, Student Nominee
21. Ms. R. Pavitra II BSc, Student Nominee
22. Ms. Ch. Anusree II BSc, Student Nominee
23. Ms. R. Pavitra II B.Sc, Student Nominee
Nominee from Industry:
24. Dr. S. Siva Rama Krishna Jivaka Ayurvedha & Allied Product, Industrialist Nominee

Internal Quality Assurance Report (IQAC)

S.No YearIQAC Minutes IQAC Annual Reports
1. 2022-23 CLICK HERE >> CLICK HERE >>
2. 2021-22 CLICK HERE >> CLICK HERE >>
3. 2020-21 CLICK HERE >> CLICK HERE >>
4. 2019-20 CLICK HERE >> CLICK HERE >>
5. 2018-19 CLICK HERE >> CLICK HERE >>