Home / NAAC

The Internal quality assurance cell is established in 2004 August as a post accreditation strategy of NAAC. Since its establishment, several measures have been introduced for the enhancement of quality and the holistic development of the college.

>> Click HERE To View NAAC Peer Team Visit - 26th and 27th June 2018 Photos & Videos

Extended Profile Templates

1.4.1 Action taken Report

1.4.2 feedback report on Institution

2.3.2 URL for LMS

3.1.1 Policy Document on Promotion of Research

3.5.1 Consultancy Minutes for URL

3.5.1 Policy on Consultancy for URL

Syllabus of all Programmes

3.4.5 Weblink of the research papers published in the journlas

3.4.6 E- Copy of first page of paper publications and books

3.4.7 Weblink of the citations of publications

3.4.8 Bibliometrics of the publications based on h -index

5.1.1 Scholarships Provided by the Government to the Students

7.1.15 Course content along with structure of programme on Human values and Professional ethics

7.1.16 Professional Code of JMJ College Prescribed by statutory body

5.1.3 Capability enhancement schemes

3.7.3 MOUS List​

6.3.4 Teachers Orientation Programmes certificates

6.5.3 Quality initiatives by IQAC for Promoting Quality Broucher

6.5.4 Annual Reports of IQAC, AQARs and NIRF,AAA , ISO

7.1.1 Report of the Activities on gender equity promotion programmes

7.1.4 Green Audit​

Aim :-


S.No Members Designation
1. Dr.Sr.Shiny K.P, Principal Chairperson
2. Dr.Sr.Theresamma Gade, Correspondent Member
3. Sr.Amul Mary, Vice Principal Member
4. Ms.K.Prameela, HoD, Botany Member
5. Dr.G.Saraswathi Devi, HoD, Physics Member
6. Ms.P.Hemalatha, HoD, Home Science Member
7. Ms.M.Aruna, IQAC Coordinator Member
8. Dr.G.Sudhakaraiah, Lecturer in Commerce Member
9. Dr.Ch.Sarojini, Controller of Examinations Member
10. Mr.K.Sambasiva Rao, Rtd.Principal, SVRM College, Nagaram External Member
11. Ms.B.Naga Thulasi, III B.Sc Student Representative

The primary aim of the IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent, and catalytic improvement in all aspects of the college.


S.No Members Designation
1. Dr. Sr.Shiny.K.P, Principal Chairperson
Administrative Officers
2. Ms. K. Anthony Mary, Sr. Assistant Administrative Officer
3. Ms. N. Ignatius Mary, Sr. Assistant Administrative Officer
4. Ms. K. Prameela, HoD, Botany Teacher
5. Ms.K.Nirguna, HoD, Chemistry Teacher
6. Dr.G.Saraswathi Devi, HoD, Physics Teacher
7. Ms.P.Hemalatha, HoD, Home Science Teacher
8. Ms.C.M.Anitha, Lecturer in Physics Teacher
9. Dr. P.M. Padmalatha, HoD, Mathematics NAAC Co-ordinator, Teacher
10. Dr.S.Uma Maheswari, Lecturer in Mathematics Teacher
11. Dr.R.Naga Jyothi, Lecturer in Commerce Teacher
Management Representative
12. Dr.Sr.Theresamma Gade Correspondent
13. Sr. Amul Mary Vice Principal
Nominees From Local Society, Students & Alumni
14. Mr. K. Sambasiva Rao, Rtd. Principal, SVRM College, Nagaram Local Nominee
15. Dr.T.Swarupa Rani, Principal, St.Joseph’s College of Education, Guntur Alumnae Nominee
16. Ms. M. Naga Tulasi, III B.SC CBZ Student Nominee
17. Ms. T. Supriya, III B.SC MPC Student Nominee
Nominee From Industrialist
18. Dr.S.Siva Rama Krishna, Jivaka Ayurvedic & Allied Product, Tenali Industrialist Nominee
Coordinator Of IQAC
19. Ms. M. Aruna, lecturer in Zoology IQAC Coordinator


Minutes of IQAC Meetings